Cliché Photography – Sunset at Lakeside Park

So my dad absolutely hates being photographed. The idea of even taking a picture annoys him because his ideology is that one should enjoy the moment rather than photographing it.  I’m surprised to say that this mentality is starting to change. He’s real happy that I decided to do something slightly more productive during my spare time.

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Doesn’t he look so cute! And meh, Mohibe’s OK too.

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Also, I’d like to thank everyone who took the time to take a quick look and/or read. I was honestly quite shocked from the number of views and visitors I had gotten. So Thank You!

xx

Rafia

2 thoughts on “Cliché Photography – Sunset at Lakeside Park

Leave a Reply

