Cherry Avenue Farms

We ended up going fruit picking again this weekend. It was super hot and we were all insanely dehydrated by the end, but nonetheless it was a fantastic day!

ALSO I thought I would be so much more consistent with my blog. I was so confident that I would post weekly. I guess I overestimated myself and my laziness hit in a lot sooner than expected. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSC
Check him out! 😎 – I love this old man so much. πŸ’œπŸ˜‚

I also tried to take some sunset photos, the sky looked absolutely amazing! My dad stopped the car at the side of the highway just so I could try getting a nice shot. But there are just some moments that you cannot photograph, and I guess those moments are just for you to enjoy.

Here’s one photo that I thought looked a little decent.

SONY DSC

The farm is located in the Niagara Peninsula, if you’re interesting in ‘picking-your-own-fruit’ Β heres the link: Β http://www.cherryavenuefarms.org

 

xx

Rafia

17 thoughts on “Cherry Avenue Farms

  1. FINALLY YOU’RE BACK! What a lovely post! You honestly need to start making some $$$$ from your photographs! Start a photography business! They’re so good wowow

    Cannot wait for your next post! Hope to see it soon!

    LOVE IT!!!! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahaha you’re way too nice! πŸ’š

      And that’s gonna take a while, photography is just my side hobby I guess. ☺️

      Next post should be up soon… I hope.. πŸ˜…

      Like

  2. shes up to her adventures again!!!! Great work love! U make us proud. And I agree, start a biz We’ve talked about it, just start building your portfolio and you will for sure receive the attention you deserve! Keep up the good work!.
    XOXO

    Like

  3. Great day full of fun and some distress, you captured the nice moments. I agree with your friends you have eye of an artist so take advantage.just an idea try photo centre jobs at Walmart. Excellent work keep it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

